About SESACSESAC Writers PublishersSESAC LicensingRepertory SearchSESAC NewsSESAC EventsContact SESAC
   
home » SESAC Licensing » Licensing Contacts

Licensing Contacts

Send correspondence to:
SESAC
55 Music Square East
Nashville, TN 37203
Fax: 615-321-6292
Phone: 615-320-0055
Phone: 800-826-9996

Please send payments to:
SESAC
PO Box 900013
Raleigh, NC 27675-9013

 

Administration

Jessica Brant

Reporting Coordinator

jbrant@sesac.com

Kristen Brassel

Customer Service Representative

kbrassel@sesac.com

Steve Carpenter

Senior Manager, Licensing Administration

scarpenter@sesac.com

David Derryberry

Senior Director, Licensing Administration

dderryberry@sesac.com

Lauryn Griffith

Coordinator

lgriffith@sesac.com

Meredith Herberg

Customer Service Representative

mherberg@sesac.com

Jessica Hetterich

Coordinator

jhetterich@sesac.com

Terrance Patterson

Manager, Licensing Administration

tpatterson@sesac.com

Kate Robbins

Coordinator

krobbins@sesac.com

Lisa Rowland

Coordinator

lrowland@sesac.com

Helen Vanderpool

Licensing Finance Auditor

hvanderpool@sesac.com

 

Account Resolution

Candise Colley

Account Resolutions Specialist

ccolley@sesac.com

Alaina Cross

Reporting Specialist

across@sesac.com

Daniel DeMonico

Account Resolutions Representative

ddemonico@sesac.com

Jonathan Farmer

Senior Counsel, Licensing Operations

jfarmer@sesac.com

Michael Healy

Account Resolution Representative

mhealy@sesac.com

Christopher Liddicoat

Account Resolution Representative

cliddicoat@sesac.com

Erica Robertson

Account Resolutions Specialist

erobertson@sesac.com

John Troup

Account Resolution Representative

jtroup@sesac.com

Justin Williams

Account Manager

jwilliams@sesac.com

 

Business Development Center

Emily Frye

Music Licensing Representative

efrye@sesac.com

Thomas Helm

Music Licensing Representative

thelm@sesac.com

Spencer Lambert

Music Licensing Representative

slambert@sesac.com

Sara Machinia

Music Licensing Representative

smachinia@sesac.com

Anthony Manker

Music Licensing Representative

amanker@sesac.com

David Shawl

Associate Director

dshawl@sesac.com

Dylan Starer

Music Licensing Representative

dstarer@sesac.com

Bill Stevens

Director, Business Development Center

bstevens@sesac.com

 

Broadcast Licensing

Maxine Edwards

Vice President, Broadcast Operations

medwards@sesac.com

Deborah Houghton

Vice President, Broadcast and Cable Licensing

dhoughton@sesac.com

Bill Lee

Senior Vice President, Licensing Operations

blee@sesac.com

Nate Williams

Broadcast/Internet Licensing Representative

nwilliams@sesac.com

 

General Licensing

Brian Buterbaugh

Manager, Automail

bbuterbaugh@sesac.com

Susan Edwards

Regional Manager, General Licensing

sedwards@sesac.com

Levi Gordon

Licensing Representative

lgordon@sesac.com

Curtis Hall

Sales Manager, Licensing

chall@sesac.com

Tim Hoynes

Director, General Licensing

thoynes@sesac.com

Jill Kemezis

Administrative Assistant

jkemezis@sesac.com

Justin Levenson

Director, Licensing Operations

jlevenson@sesac.com

Kate Neely

Broadcast/Music Licensing Specialist

kneely@sesac.com

Robert Pauley

Senior Director, National Sales

rpauley@sesac.com

Tony Petrone

Director, Database Support

tpetrone@sesac.com

Kiah Rinehart

Licensing Representative

krinehart@sesac.com

Jesse Rosas

Regional Manager, Licensing

jrosas@sesac.com

Tucker Roy

Licensing Representative

troy@sesac.com

 

New Media

J.D. Connell

Vice President and Counsel, New Media Licensing

jconnell@sesac.com

James Sharpin

Counsel - New Media

jsharpin@sesac.com

 

Music Licensing Consultants

Sophia Adams

310-568-6011

Miriam Allen

801-864-1443

Cathy Anderson

310-568-6011

Christine Becker

888-809-6999

Christopher Berry

808-779-9504

Monica Blair

310-568-6011

Paul Bonanni

704-882-4444

Jasmine Braggs

888-809-6999

Brittany Brandt

Music Licensing Consultatn

888-809-6999

Lauren Brannum

888-809-6999

Clay Britton

888-246-2488

Bob Brotman

561-733-1974

Hamish Brown

323-448-0155

Lanna Brown

619-929-0344

Toni Brown

310-568-6011

Veronica Castillo

888-809-6999

Chauncey Chester

347-815-5525

Mary Clark

310-568-6012

Mandy Coleman

310-568-6012

Michael Comstock

310-568-6012

Kelly Cook

888-809-6999

Chloe Davies

310-568-6011

Anthony Davis

310-568-6011

Michael DeFabrizio

631-254-0545

Dean DeMerritt

918-895-6279

Amy Dennison

888-809-6999

Donald DeRosa

352-633-6110

Drew Diggins

619-600-5955

Drew Diggins

619-600-5955

Lance Evans

817-987-1190

Michael Farrell

740-602-2532

Christopher Fragale

770-853-2777

Jane Frazier

561-419-8115

Shelby Frazier

310-568-6011

Erik Garcia

347-585-1371

Jay Garcia

310-568-6011

Pauline Garcia

310-568-6012

Lea Gonzales

310-568-6012

Mae Greene

310-568-6012

Phillip Guignon

888-809-6999

Thomas Haeberle

646-957-3003

Cory Hart

888-809-6999

Rebecca Hervey

949-344-5030

Lee Howard

732-940-4078

Timothy Hoynes, Jr

770-429-1417

Linda Jackson

310-568-6012

Marvin Lee Jenkins

903-851-6753

Marian Jones

310-568-6011

Angela Krieger

888-809-6999

John Kroninger

503-816-3953

Chelsea Lee

310-568-6012

Ash Lopez

310-568-6012

Belle Martin

310-568-6012

Dave Messig

704-948-8043

Mandi Meyer

310-568-6012

Johnson Miller

310-568-6012

Megan Milstead

314-303-0725

Renato Moretti

888-809-6999

Samantha Morgan

310-568-6011

James Neely

615-569-5794

Jonatan Perez

831-305-6828

Adam Phillips

203-481-6098

David Polosky

828-883-8897

Julie Puyot

619-630-5125

Brandon Sand

347-709-7204

Jamie Scott

310-568-6011

Robert Sheesley

615-708-6989

Barry Shrum

615-212-5130

Kim Snodgrass

704-607-6910

Bruce Southard

480-326-9356

Philip Stark

931-364-3766

Don Stone

770-881-8295

Sarah Strandberg

951-302-8115

Terry Sullivan

206-542-8184

Alex Taylor

310-568-6011

Alan Thomas

813-695-6110

Ronnie Turner

832-971-9514

Josephine Tyczka

314-780-0914

Rob Tyczka

888-809-6999

Vincent Vento

800-900-2615

Michelle Vitale

888-809-6999

Julia Walker

888-809-6999

A.J. Weiss

404-832-5054

A.J. Weiss

404-832-5054

Clement Wilds

615-545-4466

James Wilkson

208-709-0184

Ed Wilson

310-568-6011

Ted Wincher

925-339-1915

Roger Worme

347-462-9136

Ross Wright

928-757-5326

Andrew Young

321-724-2174

William Young

321-427-4280

Jodi Zweifel

888-809-6999